Fake News Writer Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

15 Oct. 2018
Episode #1.1
After getting rejected from every other writing job, Ethan accepts a job writing conservative propaganda which he must hide from his liberal hacker room mate.
15 Oct. 2018
Episode #1.2
Ethan learns the dark secrets of how online 'news' is really written. Meanwhile, fragments of Ethan's mysterious past begin to show themselves.
15 Oct. 2018
Episode #1.3
Ethan gets destroyed for his racist screenplay. Meanwhile, he might be the only one with the power to help Nick with his woman issues.
22 Oct. 2018
Episode #1.4
Ethan uses his newfound writing skills to try to talk to girls, but it's her reaction that will blow your mind.
29 Oct. 2018
Episode #1.5
Ethan and Lamar brainstorm cuddle prostitution and Joy Behar, but things get more serious when we learn about the darkest moment of Ethan's life.
26 Nov. 2018
Episode #1.8
Ethan races to scrub his name from the internet as Nick hacks American Conservative. But things turn potentially deadly when they go into nature together.
3 Dec. 2018
Episode #1.9
Ethan's love life implodes when Karen comes to town and meets Melanie, Ethan exposes the absolute biggest secret behind writing news, and Nick overhears something extremely disturbing.
10 Dec. 2018
Episode #1.10
The ultimate showdown. Ethan and Lamar vs. Network Executives. Nick does something INSANE. Does Ethan destroy Nick? Or Does Nick destroy Ethan?.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed