"All or Nothing: Manchester City" Noisy Neighbours (TV Episode 2018) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
Written by Johnny Marr (as J. Marr) and Morrissey
Performed by The Smiths
Written by Djavan
Performed by Grupo Revelação
Love Will Tear Us Apart
"Love Will Tear Us Apart"
Written by Ian Curtis (as I. Curtis), Peter Hook (as P. Hook), Stephen Morris (as S. Morris), Bernard Sumner (as B. Sumner)
Performed by Joy Division
If I'm Not Made For You (If You're Not The One)
Written by by Daniel Bedingfield (as D. Bedingfield)
Performed by Daniel Bedingfield
My City My Love
Written by D. Lewars, D. Maraire & E. Scott-Bleming
Be With Me
Written by K. Flagg, L. Ruffin, S. Milad Nazeri & S. Williams
Worth It
Written by A. Pombar, D. Morgan & C. Taylor Stribling
O Sole Mio
Written by Giovanni Capurro (as G. Capurro), Eduardo Di Capua (as E. Di Capua) and Alfredo Mazzucchi (as A. Mazzucchi)
Written by P. Beauregard, R. Dunigan, J. Houston, A. Petit & S. Selby
Performed by Desiigner

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed