Tuca & Bertie Poster


Episode List



3 May 2019
The Sugar Bowl
It's the end of an era as Bertie's boyfriend moves in and her best friend Tuca moves out--into the apartment right above her.
3 May 2019
The Promotion
Bertie has a job with good deals when Tuca has a great day for getting inside the office. But when she gets in trouble she'll get a promotion.
3 May 2019
The Deli Guy
Bertie wants to climb the ladder at Conde Nest but encounters sexual harassment. Enter Tuca with a plan to help her BFF get what she wants.
3 May 2019
The Sex Bugs
An anxious Bertie skips work to avoid a presentation, then accompanies Tuca on a mission to buy over-the-counter cream.
3 May 2019
Bertie's starting her apprenticeship at the bakery, but first--it's Self-Care Saturday. Tuca and Speckle visit Tuca's aunt in the Beakshires.
3 May 2019
The Open House
Bertie and Speckle consider buying a house, a big commitment that throws Bertie into a tailspin. Tuca brings home a forever friend.
3 May 2019
Yeast Week
Tuca needs medical attention, stat--but she's terrified to see a doctor. An elite baking expo gives Bertie the chance to bring "crunts" to the world.
3 May 2019
The New Bird
Bertie branches out and bonds with an eager young apprentice at Pastry Pete's. Elsewhere, without her bestie, Tuca feels a little bit lost.
3 May 2019
The Jelly Lakes
An impromptu road trip takes Tuca and Bertie to Bertie's old summer camp--a faraway place that dredges up painful memories.
3 May 2019
Tuca thinks about calling her sister on Moulting Day and Bertie thinks about opening her own bakery.


See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed