The Innocents Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 Aug. 2018
The Start of Us
When a teenage couple run away to be together, the extraordinary gift they possess unleashes powerful forces intent on dividing them forever.
24 Aug. 2018
Keep Calm, Come to No Harm
As a shellshocked June and Harry try to understand what's happening, their parents realize they've gone missing. Dr. Halvorson runs tests on Elena.
24 Aug. 2018
Bubblegum & Bleach
While John and Ryan race to London, a sympathetic stranger offers Harry and June a place to crash -- and a way to make easy money on the club circuit.
24 Aug. 2018
June's next shift yields new discoveries about the extent of her powers. Alf begins to question Steinar's intentions. Runa's jealousy boils over.
24 Aug. 2018
Passionate Amateur
A viral video leads June to a fellow shifter who offers to be her mentor, stoking tensions with Harry. Christine makes a startling discovery.
24 Aug. 2018
Not the Only Freak in Town
The footage from the Pennines Five case pushes Harry over the edge. Halvorson arrives in London with an unwelcome surprise for Steinar.
24 Aug. 2018
Will You Take Me Too?
June travels to Sanctum, determined to find out why her mother left home. Harry and John set their differences aside for a rescue mission.
24 Aug. 2018
Everything. Anything
As June copes with the news of Harry's absence, John snoops around Halvorson's office, and a surprise visitor sets a fateful showdown in motion.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed