The Carol Burnett 50th Anniversary Special Poster


Primetime Emmy Awards 2018

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Variety Special (Pre-Recorded)
Linda Gierahn (supervising producer)
Ben Roy (co-executive producer)
Leslie Kolins Small (executive producer)
Paul Miller (executive producer)
Mark Bracco (executive producer)
Mike Mahan (executive producer)
Allen Shapiro (executive producer)
Steve Sauer (executive producer)
Carol Burnett (executive producer/host)
Outstanding Production Design for a Variety Special
Joe Stewart
Joey Sarno

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed