(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Anarchy in the UK
Written by Paul Cook, Steve Jones, John Lydon and Glen Matlock
Performed by Sex Pistols
What Do I Get?
Written by Pete Shelley
Performed by Buzzcocks
Don't Dictate
Performed by Penetration
Slow Down
Written by Larry E Wiliams
Performed by The Jam
Taking My Love
Written by Paul Weller
Performed by The Jam

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed