"The Admired" Not What I Thought (TV Episode 2017) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jacqueline Murphy

Writing Credits  

Jacqueline Murphy
Lynne Newton
Leonid Andronov

Cast (in credits order)  

Jacqueline Murphy ... Olivia Spencer
Lynne Newton ... Quinn Hightower
Leon Winters Leon Winters ... Mr. Z
Steve Carnahan Steve Carnahan ... Billy Nightengale
Bridget Brady ... Corine Sydney
Jeff Rector ... Mr. Meyer
David Bartlett ... David 'Davey' Haze
Tom Hallick ... Romeo Valentine
Maria Elena Infantino Maria Elena Infantino ... Starlet Moore
Richard Riehle ... Grossberg
Peter Soli Peter Soli ... Rocco Hudson
Mike Breyer ... Rhett Dabler
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ethan C. Avery Ethan C. Avery
Denni Christopherson Denni Christopherson
Max Cutler
Veronica Forbes Veronica Forbes
Julia Kostenevich
Pamela Morgan
David Terrell ... Virgil Fontenot

Produced by 

Leonid Andronov ... associate producer
David Bartlett ... associate producer
Maria Elena Infantino ... associate producer
Jacqueline Murphy ... producer
Lynne Newton ... associate producer
Peter Soli ... associate producer

Music by 

Ruy Folguera

Cinematography by 

David Bartlett
Egor Povolotskiy

Film Editing by 

David Bartlett

Sound Department 

Hovak Alaverdyan ... sound mixer

Other crew 

Fred Stahl ... Ms. Murphy's assistant


Kari Nissena ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed