Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Piers Morgan ... Himself - Presenter
Susanna Reid ... Herself - Presenter
Nick Dixon ... Himself - Correspondent
Fiona Hyslop ... Herself - SNP (as Fiona Hyslop MP)
Michelle O'Neill Michelle O'Neill ... Herself - Sinn Fein (archive footage) (as Michelle O'Neill MLA)
Ranvir Singh ... Herself - GMB Political Editor
Jeremy Corbyn ... Himself - Labour Leader (archive footage) (as Jeremy Corbyn MP)
Sean Fletcher ... Himself - Presenter
Sarah Wootton Sarah Wootton ... Herself - Dignity in Dying
James Comey ... Himself - Director of the FBI (archive footage)
Natasha Carter ... Herself - Granada North West Newsreader
Becky Mantin Becky Mantin ... Herself - Granada North West Weather Forecaster
George Galloway George Galloway ... Himself - Former MP
Dennis Kucinich ... Himself - Former Democrat Congressman
Iain Duncan Smith Iain Duncan Smith ... Himself - Campaigned to Leave the EU (as Iain Duncan Smith MP)


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis


News | Talk-Show



Release Date:

21 March 2017 (UK) See more »

Company Credits

Production Co:

ITV Studios See more »
Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed