Yu-Gi-Oh! Capsule Monsters Poster

Episode List


Season 1

9 Sep. 2006
Getting Played
What starts out as a typical day at Domino High School turns out to be anything but typical. The gang sets off on an exotic trip for four to India, but when their plane crashes in a deserted forest, their relaxing vacation turns into a dangerous game of survival!
16 Sep. 2006
Divide and Conquer
Realizing that they've become part of a real-life version of the Capsule Monsters board game, the gang struggles to find a way out.
23 Sep. 2006
Reunited at Last
Reunited at last, Yugi and his friends rejoice. But their celebration is soon interrupted by a pack of man-eating wolves, a giant turtle and an angry Genie!
30 Sep. 2006
Fortress of Fear
Grandpa translates an ancient stone tablet which directs the gang to locate the 'Fortress of Fear.' Now they have until sunset to find this mysterious structure or they'll be trapped in the world of Capsule Monsters forever!
7 Oct. 2006
Eye of the Storm
Yugi and his friends discover that in order to return home to the real world they must pass a series of tests - the Five Sacred Trials - the first of which pits them against enormous sand worms and a mysterious voice that travels with the desert wind.
14 Oct. 2006
Trial of Light and Shadow
After narrowly escaping their battle in the desert, the gang finds themselves stranded on a mysterious floating island. Here they must face a monster that derives its strength from the sun itself! But is this creature of light working alone!?
21 Oct. 2006
Red-Eyes Black Curse
It's on to level three as Yugi and his friends are transported to a lava-covered wasteland. To make matters worse, Joey is possessed by an evil force, and destroying it may mean destroying Joey as well!
28 Oct. 2006
Fruits of Evolution
Yugi and his friends are faced with an impossible task - locating a magical apple in a forest full of apple trees. As if that wasn't difficult enough, they find themselves trapped in an endless maze with dangerous creatures around every turn!
4 Nov. 2006
The Fiendish Five, Part 1
The gang stumbles upon a small kingdom dominated by a clan of fierce dragons known as The Fiendish Five. If they fail to slay these beasts, one of Yugi's friends must give up his soul!
11 Nov. 2006
The Fiendish Five, Part 2
Yugi and his friends defeat the Fiendish Five...or so they think! These ferocious dragons have merged together and are now more powerful than ever! Will the gang complete their fifth and final test, or will they be trapped forever!?
18 Nov. 2006
The True King, Part 1
Although the gang has passed the five sacred trials, the most dangerous test is yet to come. Now Yugi must face the spirit of Alexander the Great in an all-out Capsule Monsters war with the ultimate stakes!
25 Nov. 2006
The True King, Part 2
Yugi's friends are unconscious, leaving him to defeat Alexander the Great on his own! However with the indestructible Reshef the Dark Being in his corner, Alexander seems undefeatable!

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed