(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Arthur Hilton

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

D.D. Beauchamp
Mary M. Beauchamp

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Robert Culp ... Hoby Gilman
Russ Conway ... Doc Halwell
Robert Burton ... Sheriff Lee
Dorothy Adams ... Mrs. Zeigler
Johnny Washbrook Johnny Washbrook ... Paul Zeigler (as John Washbrook)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ed Prentiss ... Narrator (voice) (uncredited)

Produced by 

Vincent M. Fennelly ... producer

Cinematography by 

Guy Roe

Film Editing by 

Arthur Hilton

Casting By 

Marjory McKay

Art Direction by 

Jan Van Tamelen

Set Decoration by 

Budd Friend
Mac Mulcahy

Makeup Department 

Carlie Taylor ... makeup

Production Management 

Frank Baur ... production executive
Jack Sonntag ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Barry Crane ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Norval D. Crutcher ... sound effects
Don Rush ... sound

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Robert B. Harris ... wardrobe

Editorial Department 

Bernard W. Burton ... editorial supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed