The Danger Element (2017) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

John Soares

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

John Soares


Doug Jones ... Doctor Elymas
Cassie Meder Cassie Meder ... Enki
John Soares ... Battle Jitni

Music by 

Glen Gabriel

Cinematography by 

Ben Beames

Film Editing by 

John Soares


John Soares ... stunt actor

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Amy Bethel ... costumer
Kate Lambert ... costumer: women


Miranda Bourke ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed