Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Robin Roberts ... Herself - Co-Anchor
George Stephanopoulos ... Himself - Co-Anchor (credit only)
Michael Strahan ... Himself - Co-Anchor
Lara Spencer ... Herself - Co-Anchor
Amy Robach ... Herself - News Anchor
Ginger Zee Ginger Zee ... Herself - Chief Meteorologist
David Muir ... Himself - Substitute Co-Anchor
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Gio Benitez Gio Benitez ... Himself - Correspondent
Bruce Bowen Bruce Bowen ... Himself - ESPN Analyst
Chris Connelly ... Himself - Entertainment Contributor
Linsey Davis Linsey Davis ... Herself - Correspondent
Matthew John Dowd Matthew John Dowd ... Himself - Political Analyst (as Matthew Dowd)
Paula Faris ... Herself - Correspondent
Carla Hall ... Herself
T.J. Holmes T.J. Holmes ... Himself - Correspondent


Actress Issa Rae (Insecure (2016)); The Chew (2011) co-hosts Michael Symon, Clinton Kelly, Carla Hall and Daphne Oz.

Plot Summary | Add Synopsis


News | Talk-Show



Release Date:

26 October 2016 (USA) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed