Soundtrack Credits 

Black Magic
Written by Edvard Førre Erfjord, Henrik Barman Michelsen, Ed Drewett and Camille Purcell
Performed by Little Mix
I Put a Spell on You
Written by Screamin' Jay Hawkins and Herb Slotkin
Performed by Nina Simone
Blame It on the Weatherman
Written by Ray Hedges, Martin Brannigan and Tracy Ackerman
Performed by B*Witched
We're Off to See the Wizard
Written by Harold Arlen and E.Y. Harburg
Performed by Brian McFadden and Edele Lynch
The Spell
Written by Anders S.G. and Anders B.
Performed by Alphabeat
That's Amore
Written by Jack Brooks and Harry Warren
Performed by Dean Martin
Follow the Yellow Brick Road
Written by Harold Arlen and E.Y. Harburg
Written by Ryan Tedder
Performed by OneRepublic
We Go Together
Written by Jim Jacobs and Warren Casey
Defying Gravity
Written by Stephen Schwartz
Cheeky Song (Touch My Bum)
Written by Tim Hawes, Pete Kirtley and Margit Semal
Performed by The Cheeky Girls
Under Pressure (Ice Ice Baby)
Written by Freddie Mercury, Brian May, Roger Taylor, John Deacon, David Bowie, Vanilla Ice and Earthquake
Performed by Jedward
Let's Get Ready to Rhumble
Written by Nicky Graham, Deni Lew and Mike Olton
Performed by P.J. & Duncan
Mysterious Girl
Written by Peter Andre, Bubbler Ranx, Ollie Jacobs and Glen Goldsmith
Performed by Peter Andre and Bubbler Ranx
I Just Want to Make Love to You
Written by Willie Dixon
Performed by Etta James
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
Written by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards
Performed by The Rolling Stones
We Have All the Time in the World
Written by Hal David and John Barry
Performed by Louis Armstrong
The Winner Takes It All
Written by Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus
Performed by ABBA
Hooray, Hooray (It's a Cheeky Holiday)
Written by Frank Farian and Fred Jay
Performed by The Cheeky Girls

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed