(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Kevin McCarthy

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Merv Griffin ... (creator)

Cast (in credits order)  

Amy Ramsay Amy Ramsay ... Herself - Contestant
Siddharth Hariharan Siddharth Hariharan ... Himself - Contestant
Scott Bateman Scott Bateman ... Himself - Returning Champion
Alex Trebek ... Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Louis C.K. ... Himself - Clue Giver
Sarah Whitcomb Foss Sarah Whitcomb Foss ... Herself - Clue Crew (as Sarah)
Johnny Gilbert ... Himself - Announcer
Herbert Hoover ... Himself (archive footage)
Kelly Miyahara Kelly Miyahara ... Herself - Clue Crew (as Kelly)

Produced by 

Lisa Broffman ... supervising producer
Harry Friedman ... executive producer
Rocky Schmidt ... supervising producer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Greg Padilla ... best boy

Editorial Department 

Keith Fernandes ... post-production

Other crew 

Eli T. Wagner ... standards & practices compliance

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed