Deep Water Poster


Episode List


Season 1

5 Oct. 2016
Episode #1.1
Tori Lustigman relocates from the country to her childhood suburb of Bondi to put the past firmly behind her, partnered with Nick Manning, they're assigned to investigate the brutal murder of a young man.
6 Oct. 2016
Episode #1.2
Tensions rise between Tori and Nick after the fatal shooting. Meanwhile another body is found and evidence links a former football legend to the past crimes.
12 Oct. 2016
Episode #1.3
Evidence found on Toohey body connects his death to the other killings, but phone records show that the footballer's last few calls were to his lawyer. Tori receives startling news about what happened to her brother.
13 Oct. 2016
Episode #1.4
Tori finally got her man, but her relationship to one of the victims may jeopardize the case.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed