After Forever Poster

(2018– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 Apr. 2018
It's Brian (Kevin Spirtas) and Jason's (Mitchell Anderson) 15th anniversary. We meet "the gang" and a secret is revealed.
24 Apr. 2018
Back on the Bike
When Brian takes Peter and Mark's 8-year old son, Riley bicycle riding, painful memories are stirred up. Colleen Zenk (As the World Turns) guest stars.
24 Apr. 2018
Brian and his "work-wife," Brenda, consider bringing Daniel (Michael Urie) into their group. After Brenda pushes Brian to "get out there," he runs into Ron.
24 Apr. 2018
House for One
Brian tries to explain Ron to Peter and Mark.
24 Apr. 2018
Define Cheating
Brian and the gang go to a new club and unexpectedly run into Ron.
24 Apr. 2018
If a Man Answers...
Brian gets an anxiety-producing phone call, and faces his future.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed