The Wrong Girl Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 1

28 Sep. 2016
Episode #1.1
Based on Zoe Foster Blake's best selling novel, The Wrong Girl stars Jessica Marais as Lily, a producer of a cooking segment on a morning TV show who finds herself torn between two very different men.
5 Oct. 2016
Episode #1.2
The two men in Lily's life are caught up with other women. The handsome chef, Jack, is embarking on a romance with her flatmate, while her best friend, Pete, is having a baby with his boss.
12 Oct. 2016
Episode #1.3
Lily struggles to suppress her attraction to Jack as he continues to date her housemate Simone. Meanwhile, Simone is convinced Jack's reluctance to spend the night means he is losing interest.
19 Oct. 2016
Episode #1.4
Lily arrives at work to an unexpected and exciting proposition. Later, Lily is forced to lie to Jack when Simone's partying gets out of hand, but how long until Jack learns the truth?
26 Oct. 2016
Episode #1.5
It is Lily's 30th birthday and she is determined not to celebrate it. Not only is she busy with work, but she is also keen to avoid being in the same room with Jack and Simone.
2 Nov. 2016
Episode #1.6
It's the morning after Lily's 30th birthday and reality is about to set in. Meanwhile, Pete and Meredith argue when Meredith wants to discuss raising their baby.
9 Nov. 2016
Episode #1.7
When gossip about Lily and Jack's relationship begins to circulate the office, Eric gives her an ultimatum? -she has 24 hours to fire Jack or he will quit the show.
16 Nov. 2016
Episode #1.8
Meredith and Pete ask Lily to stay for the birth of their child which means Lily must ask Dale to call the show. Despite getting Jack to agree to do at least one more show, will he ever turn up?

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed