The Wrong Girl Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 2

24 Aug. 2017
Episode #2.1
After six months of romantic bliss with Jack, Lily is called back to Australia to save her old TV show from cancellation. What will Lily find herself entangled in when she returns back to reality?
31 Aug. 2017
Episode #2.2
After following Lily back to Melbourne, Jack makes a bold move to take their relationship to the next level. Meanwhile, tension between Lily and Pete comes to a head.
7 Sep. 2017
Episode #2.3
Lily's nerves are at an all-time high as she prepares to meet Jacks formidable brother, Shaun. Meanwhile, a controversial segment on The Breakfast Bar lands Eric in hot water.
21 Sep. 2017
Episode #2.5
As the TV Week Logie Awards near, Eric, Erica and Nikkii prepare their campaigns to secure individual Gold Logie nominations. Meanwhile, will Jack's absence put his relationship with Lily on the rocks.
28 Sep. 2017
Episode #2.6
A disagreement between Lily and Jack is captured by the paparazzi. Eric makes an enlightened decision which compromises his job on The Breakfast Bar.
5 Oct. 2017
Episode #2.7
Despite the commotion occurring in her personal life, Lily scrambles to find Eric's replacement at The Breakfast Bar.
12 Oct. 2017
Episode #2.8
Lily returns to work in the midst of a dramatic, breaking news story. Meanwhile, Meredith and Mitchell break the news to Pete that they are moving to London with Manisha.
19 Oct. 2017
Episode #2.9
Excitement fills the air of The Breakfast Bar office as the TV Week Logie Awards draw closer.
19 Oct. 2017
Episode #2.10
Pete's life is changed forever following a heartbreaking phone call from Mimi.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed