"The Americans" The Soviet Division (TV Episode 2017) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
Written by Bernie Taupin and Elton John
Performed by Elton John
So. Central Rain (I'm Sorry)
Written by Bill Berry, Peter Buck, Mike Mills, Michael Stipe
Performed by R.E.M.

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed