Black Jack Poster

(1993– )

Episode List



Anorexia, the Two Dark Doctors
A patient is wasting away due to an unknown illness. But should she trust Dr Black Jack to give her life, or Dr Kiriko to mercifully end her life?
The Owl of San Merida
A patient dreams of a young woman. This leads Black Jack to a tale of courage and sacrifice.

« 1993 |  1995  1996  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed