(TV Mini-Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Boom Clap
Written by Charli XCX, Fredrik Berger, Patrik Berger and Stefan Gräslund
Performed by Charli XCX
Never Better
Written by Jacob Anderson, Justin Broad and Paul Herman
Performed by Jacob Anderson (as Raleigh Ritchie)
Written by David Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort, Samuel Denison Martin, Jason Evigan and Lindy Robbins
Performed by David Guetta featuring Sam Martin
Walking a Line
Written by Tove Styrke and Jan Kask
Performed by Tove Styrke

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed