The Windsors Poster

(2016– )

Episode List



5 Jul. 2017
Episode #2.1
Camilla thinks she has found a new friend in Prime Minister Theresa May and is determined to persuade Prince Charles to help secure a trade deal with the Chinese - but is she just a pawn in the PM's game.
12 Jul. 2017
Episode #2.2
When Harry buys a nightclub Kate tries to burn the candle at both ends by combining her royal duties with DJing. Will must pass a test and Charles introduces natural pest control in the gardens.
19 Jul. 2017
Episode #2.3
Kate is reluctant to join a pheasant shoot at Sandringham, Harry seeks revenge on Johnny and Wills stumbles across his father's identical twin, Chuck.
26 Jul. 2017
Episode #2.4
Kate and Wills visit Charles' traditionalist new town, Poundbury in Dorset. Pippa ponders whether she should leave Johnny after discovering that he has lost his fortune.
2 Aug. 2017
Episode #2.5
The Royals gather at Balmoral. Camilla plots her revenge on Theresa May, Pippa plans to wreck Harry's relationship with Meghan, Charles is a hit with the Scots and Wills is shot by a Highland lassie.
16 Aug. 2017
Episode #2.6
With the PM in a coma, Charles announces that he will become absolute monarch - if he can get the agreement of one world leader. Pippa's wedding day arrives, will Harry let her go through with it?

« 2016 |  2017  2018  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed