Manhunt: Unabomber Poster

(2017– )


Writers Guild of America, USA 2018

WGA Award (TV)
Long Form - Original
Jim Clemente
Tony Gittelson
Max Hurwitz
Steven Katz
Nick Schenk
Andrew Sodroski
Nick Towne

Young Artist Awards 2018

Young Artist Award
Best Performance in a TV Series - Recurring Teen Actor
Tyler Huth

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed