Bright Poster

(I) (2017)


Awards Circuit Community Awards 2017

Best Makeup & Hairstyling
Alessandro Bertolazzi
Christopher Allen Nelson
Kristen Saia
Cristina Waltz

California on Location Awards 2017

Location Team of the Year - Features
Michael Haro (supervising location manager)
Becky Brake (location manager)
Earl West (location manager)
Peter Martorano (location manager)
Dale Dreher (location manager)
George Alvarezzo (key assistant location manager)
Rich Bokides (key assistant location manager)
Rich Heichel (key assistant location manager)
William Jorgenson (key assistant location manager)
Ben McCrea (key assistant location manager)
J.P. O'Connor (key assistant location manager)
Phillip Oglesby (key assistant location manager)
Lauren Ross (key assistant location manager)
Gabriel Ynda (key assistant location manager)
David Park (location scout)
Galidan Nauber (location scout)
Daniel I. Alvarez (assistant location manager)
Chris Beal (assistant location manager)
Nancy Bruno (assistant location manager)
Anthony Carrillo (assistant location manager)
Ryan Forkin (assistant location manager)
Mario Rene Hernandez (assistant location manager)
Suzanne Shugarman (assistant location manager)
Victor Soriano (assistant location manager)
Netflix Studios (production company)
Location Team of the Year Features
Michael Haro (supervising location manager)
Becky Brake (Location manager)
Earl West (Location manager)
Dale Dreher (Location manager)
David Park (Key assistant Location Manager)
Chris Beal (assistant Location manager)
George Alvarezzo (Key assistant Location manager)
William Jorgenson (Key assistant Location manager)
Ryan Forkin (assistant Location Manager)
Nancy Bruno (Assistant Location Manager)
Netflix (production company)

Golden Trailer Awards 2018

Golden Trailer
Best Music TV Spot
Netflix Studios
AV Squad
Most Innovative Advertising for a Feature Film
Netflix Studios
Best Viral Campaign
Netflix Studios
InSync Plus

Hollywood Makeup Artist and Hair Stylist Guild Awards 2018

Best Period and/or Character Makeup - Feature-Length Motion Picture
Alessandro Bertolazzi
Cristina Waltz
Judy Murdock

Location Managers Guild International Awards (LMGI) 2018

Outstanding Achievement Award
Outstanding Film Commission

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed