Kanonkongen Freja Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Jan. 2016
Farfars kolonihavehus
Seven year old Freja has just moved into her granddads summer house together with her dad and older brother. She's not happy about the new surroundings, misses her mom, and feels that her dad spend to much time on the couch. Then she meets a strange boy, who can tell her a lot of stories about her granddad.
24 Jan. 2016
Op med modet far
Asger needs help to find his dog, but Freja is busy trying to make her dad brave. She makes a cape for her dad, but when he doesn't believe that the cape works, she decides to help Asger locate his dog instead. Locating a dog is not as easy as it sounds, so they need help - her dad turns up and being as brave as he can, help search for the lost dog.
31 Jan. 2016
Freja's teacher has made a new rule: It's no longer allowed to wear her human cannonball outfit at school. Asger has a karate match, and needs help to get there. Freja and Asger convince her dad to drive them there on the bike. Asger is so convinced that he will win his match, so he makes a big bet, but soon realizes that he may be in over his head.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed