The Peter Weyland Files: 'Prometheus' Transmission (Video 2012) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Johnny Hardstaff


Idris Elba ... Janek
Michael Fassbender ... David
Logan Marshall-Green ... Charlie Holloway
Noomi Rapace ... Elizabeth Shaw

Production Design by 

David Lee

Sound Department 

Joe Mount ... sound designer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed