Beginnings Poster

(2015– )

Episode List


Season 1

9 Sep. 2015
Five Years Later
Season Premiere. A plague has decimated society. While many struggle to live in the new harsh world, a group of survivors have established a new civilization called Beginnings.
9 Sep. 2015
Joe Slagel tries to maintain balance in the community. While many residents have established a normalcy, many, including Joe's son refuse to see how hard the world has made them.
9 Sep. 2015
In an attempt to recall something, Frank drives everyone in town nuts as he tries to figure it out. Meanwhile, one person has forgotten, Robbie Slagel is alive.
9 Sep. 2015
Out There
Trouble brews in Beginnings social transition program, reiterating to Frank once more that outside the walls of Beginnings there are no civilized people remaining.
9 Sep. 2015
Everyone is convinced Frank is being ridiculous about his concerns. But his gut instinct proves correct when out of the blue, Beginnings faces a huge hurdle they weren't expecting.
9 Sep. 2015
Season Finale. Beginnings recovers from a loss and tries to return to normalcy. Trust is broken, hearts are crushed, Robbie pushes forward with hopes of finding his family.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed