Flaked Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 2

2 Jun. 2017
Day One
Thanks to his advocacy for Topher's hotel, Chip is now an outcast. Dennis conceals his recovery from Rosa, a new love interest. Cooler gets evicted.
2 Jun. 2017
Day Two
Chip takes London out on an unconventional "first date" and meets her spiritual guru, Karel. Dennis discovers a link between Rosa and George.
2 Jun. 2017
Day Three
His housing issues unresolved, Chip crashes with a recent acquaintance. George asks Dennis to help him reconnect with Rosa. Cooler has a revelation.
2 Jun. 2017
Day Four
Making amends to Dennis and Jerry pays off in unexpected ways for Chip. Cooler throws himself a birthday party. Rosa learns the truth about Dennis.
2 Jun. 2017
Day Five
London vanishes, sending Chip on a desperate search to replace her. Dennis panics when a fall off the wagon threatens to derail his sobriety and his business.
2 Jun. 2017
Day Six
Chip and Cooler rescue Dennis from an alcoholic spiral, then head north to stop London's wedding -- a quest that ends with a startling revelation.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed