Custody (2016) Poster

(I) (2016)


Soundtrack Credits 

Bout That Live
Written by Andre O'Neil Fennel, Dwayne A. Shippy & Josh Kessler
Courtesy of FirstCom Music
Into The Cool
Written by Mitch Dalton
Courtesy of FirstCom Music
Piano Trio No.4 in E Major, K.542 1: Allegro
Written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Performed by Kungsbacka Piano Trio
Courtesy of Naxos of America
Feel The Bass
Written by Aaron Schultz, Carver Clark Gayton, Jeremy Mage & Moreno Visini
Courtesy of FirstCom Music
You're All I Need To Make It
Written by Jeffrey Smith
Performed by Johnson, Hawkins, Tatum & Durr
Courtesy of The Numero Group
By arrangement with Bank Robber Music
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Arranged by Donny Marrow
Courtesy of FirstCom Music
Deck The Halls
Arranged by Emanuel Kallins & Regan Ryzuk
Courtesy of FirstCom Music
Nothing Has Changed
Written by Antonio Pinto & James Lapine
Performed by Manu Julian

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed