Gouden Bergen Poster

(2015– )

Episode List


Season 1

7 Jan. 2015
Pilot: Part 1
Bert Jan is arrested and Frederique do not know what 's going on. Noortje would like a baby, but Eline does not one. Noortje gets unexpected help from a known angle. Annelore befalls her biggest fear.
14 Jan. 2015
Pilot: Part 2
Chantal finds out that she and Vincent are not properly insured and must devise a solution to earn big money. Noortje finds out that she is pregnant, how is this going on between Noortje, Eline, Myrna and Jaap. Meanwhile, the money from Bert Jan and Frederique is stolen.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed