30th Annual Film Independent Spirit Awards Poster


Daytime Emmy Awards 2016

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Directing - Special Class
Joel Gallen
Outstanding Special Class Special
Joel Gallen (executive producer)
Rick Austin (producer)
Shawn Davis (producer)
Liberty Bock (line producer)
Outstanding Writing - Special Class
Wayne Federman (writer)
Benji Aflalo (writer)
Marika Sawyer (writer)
Frank Sebastiano (writer)
Erik Weiner (writer)
Independent Film Channel (IFC) (network)

Writers Guild of America, USA 2016

WGA Award (TV)
Comedy/Variety (Music, Awards, Tributes) - Specials
Benji Aflalo
Wayne Federman
Marika Sawyer
Frank Sebastiano
Erik Weiner

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed