Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Terry Henebery


Alan Dell Alan Dell ... Himself - Introduction
Bobby Durham Bobby Durham ... Himself - Drums (as Oscar Peterson Trio)
Robert Farnon Robert Farnon ... Himself (as The Robert Farnon Orchestra)
Sam Jones Sam Jones ... Himself - Bass (as Oscar Peterson Trio)
The Oscar Peterson Trio The Oscar Peterson Trio ... Themselves
Oscar Peterson ... Himself - Piano (as Oscar Peterson Trio)

Produced by 

Terry Henebery ... producer

Production Design by 

Martin Collins

Sound Department 

Len Shorey ... sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Ken MacGregor ... lighting

Music Department 

Ted Brennan ... musical associate
Robert Farnon ... conductor
Klaus Ogermann ... musical arrangements (as Claus Ogermann)
Nelson Riddle ... musical arrangements
Les Williams ... musical associate
Dennis Wilson ... musical associate

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed