Fortitude Poster


Episode List


Season 3

6 Dec. 2018
Episode #3.1
Final chapter of the chilling Sky Orginal Production. New visitors arrive in fortitude, and new horrors are unearthed.
13 Dec. 2018
Episode #3.2
Michael thinks he has a shot at redemption when he meets Elsa but, gets caught up in her deadly plans of survival.
20 Dec. 2018
Episode #3.3
Michael goes looking for the house where he was kept prisoner and is shocked at what he finds. Annie Burgess is a new arrival in Fortitude and has a personal reason for wanting to know what happened to DCI Myklebust.
27 Dec. 2018
Episode #3.4
Michael makes a bold decision to leave everything behind in order to try and build some sort of future with Elsa. In Fortitude, Dan's violent spree catches up with him and it looks like the Sheriff will be tied to his town forever.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed