Camp WWE Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 2

6 May 2018
A Tale of Two Cenas
Cena wishes upon a star for help at camp while Big Show discovers he and Mr. McMahon share an embarrassing secret.
13 May 2018
The Ultimate Counselor
Triple H's dad arrives at camp posing the greatest threat ever to Mr. McMahon while Austin runs away in search of the Ultimate Warrior.
20 May 2018
Blackjack Beauty
Brie befriends a horse in military training while other campers discover the magic of the pool jets.
27 May 2018
The Truth Hurts
R-Truth's dreams of becoming a hip hop superstar are realized while Mr. McMahon realizes an assassin is on the hunt to get him.
3 Jun. 2018
Deep Slaughter
Mr. McMahon descends into madness when he's haunted by ghosts while Cena and Nikki investigate some strange disappearances at the camp.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed