Damo and Ivor Poster

(2013– )

Episode List



22 Sep. 2014
Episode #2.1
Damo gains a new cell mate and comes face to face with his Da Bricko, whilst in prison. Ivor becomes a chef for Billy Bongo's Burgers courtesy of Grano's encouragement. Sarah Jane is kicked out after her pregnancy is discovered by her parents, meanwhile Grano is looking for love online.
6 Oct. 2014
Episode #2.2
Damo endures community service under the wrath of Garda PJ. Grano goes speed dating and Ivor makes an unlikely friend in and old school mate and goes out on the lash.
13 Oct. 2014
Episode #2.3
Ivor and Liam hatch a revenge plan against Oisin and compete against him in The Foxrock Bachelor & Wingman of the year Competition. Grano gets lucky and Damo hears some shocking news from Spuddy.
27 Oct. 2014
Episode #2.5
It's the big wedding day. After a romantic ceremony as Damo is doing his best man speech, Tracey and Sarah-Jane's waters break and panic ensues in the rush to the hospital. The paternity results are in and Sarah-Jane discovers who the father of her baby is.
27 Oct. 2014
Episode #2.6
Ivor confesses his undying love for Sarah-Jane. Damo, Ivor and the lads take Spuddy out on a whopper stag night to a lap dancing club while Tracey parties the night away with a wild hen night with the girls and a stripper.

« 2013 |  2014 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed