The Hollow Point (2016) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Run Conejo Run
Performed and Written by Dave Alvin (as David Alvin)
Published by BMG Chrysalis Publishing P&C 2011
Courtesy of Yep Roc Records
By Arrangement with Ocean Park Music Group
Yo Soy Mexicano
Performed by Jorge Negrete
Written by Ernesto Cortázar (as Ernesto Cortazar Hernandez) and Manuel Esperón (as Manuel Esperon Gonzalez)
Published by Peer Music P&C 1942
Fallaste Corazón
Performed by Miguel Aceves Mejía (as Miguel Aceves Mejia)
Written by Cuco Sánchez (as Cuco Sanchez)
Published by Peer Music Group
Missing Kentucky
Performed by Gomez County
Music and Lyrics by María López-Gallego
Odyssey of Fire
Performed and written by Remate
Published by Limbo Starr
"Nothing Arrived'
Performed by Villagers (as Villagers) (Live From Spotify London)
Written by Conor O'Brien
Licensed courtesy of Domino Recording and Publishing Company Ltd
La Feria De La Flores
Performed by Jorge Negrete
Written by Chucho Monge (as Jesus Monge)
Published by Peer Music P&C 1953
Gods Gonna Cut You Down
Performed by Kevin Lovatt
Kevin Lovatt Copyright Control P&C 2010
Sooner or Later
Performed and written by María López-Gallego

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed