Deadtime Stories Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

2 Nov. 2012
Grave Secrets
When four friends set out to bury a dead bird, they dig up a grave that's already occupied and unearth a frightening secret about the scary old lady next door.
3 Oct. 2013
Invasion of the Appleheads
Katie and Andy attend their town's famous haunted hayride, where legend says locals were turned into zombies. When the siblings see people acting strangely they have to find a way to save the town before history repeats itself.
3 Oct. 2013
Along Came a Spider
Best friends Mikey and Max stumble upon an old science kit and discover that some of the animals in the kit are not quite as dead as they seem.
10 Oct. 2013
The Witching Game
When a group of friends play a silly wishing game in front of an antique mirror, they learn much too late that wishes don't come for free ... and that "Bloody Mary" is not a game.
10 Oct. 2013
The Beast of Baskerville
The town of Baskerville has a legend about a half-human beast with horns and hooves. When Adam and his friends camp out they learn that this story is all too real when they start disappearing into the night.
17 Oct. 2013
Terror in Tiny Town
Willy and Zach love their Tiny Town train set but when they boys add a new toy weird things begin to happen. The toys aren't where they were left and the Tiny Town train runs by itself. Is it possible Tiny Town has come to life?
17 Oct. 2013
Revenge of the Goblins
When Nina and Sammy open a strange little door in an eerie old tree they stumble upon in the woods, they have no idea that they are unleashing the revenge of the goblins that live below it.
24 Oct. 2013
Grandpa's Monster Movies
Catan and Lea attend their family reunion. Bored, they sneak into the attic and find their grandfather's old home movies. They soon discover cows aren't the only creatures grandpa's been taking care of.
7 Nov. 2013
Ghost Knight
Cody and his friend Ben go in search of excitement in a haunted castle behind his grandfather's retirement home, however the duo gets more than they bargained for when they are suddenly swept into a medieval tournament.
14 Nov. 2013
Little Magic Shop of Horrors
Best friends Peter and Bo buy a magic kit from a mysterious magic shop in order to win the school's talent competition. However, they learns their tricks are real & can't be undone, putting their friends & classmates in danger.
31 Oct. 2014
Who's Giggling Now?
Nancy and her friend babysit in the house that was once home to Giggles, the perfect killer clown.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed