La fuga (2012)



Koldo Serra


Nacho Faerna (creator), Nacho Faerna (original idea) | 2 more credits »


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview:
María Valverde ... Anna Serra
Aitor Luna ... Daniel Ochoa
Marian Álvarez ... Dr. Marta Romero
Asier Etxeandia ... Miguel Reverte (as Asier Etxeandía)
María Vázquez ... Jota
Luis Iglesia Luis Iglesia ... Enrique Graus (as Luis Iglesia B.)
Emilio Buale Emilio Buale ... Leo Alández
Laura Domínguez Laura Domínguez ... Greta
Benito Sagredo Benito Sagredo ... Robe Gabia
Alberto Berzal ... Sandro
Nieves Soria Nieves Soria ... Roma
Javier Ambrossi Javier Ambrossi ... Gallardo
Maru Valdivielso ... Vanesa Ríos


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



Release Date:

21 March 2012 (Spain) See more »

Company Credits

Production Co:

Boca a Boca, Telecinco See more »
Show more on IMDbPro »

Technical Specs


Aspect Ratio:

1.78 : 1
See full technical specs »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Stream Trending TV Series With Prime Video

Explore popular and recently added TV series available to stream now with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed