Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Rob Melick

Cast (in credits order)  

David Gregory ... Himself - Moderator
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
George Clooney ... Himself
Helene Cooper Helene Cooper ... Herself - Roundtable Panalist
Jon Krakauer ... Himself - Author, 'Where Men Win Glory'
John McCain ... Himself - Senator, Arizona (as Sen. John McCain)
Wes Moore Wes Moore ... Himself - Afghanistan War Veteran & Author
John Prendergast John Prendergast ... Himself
Paul Rieckhoff ... Himself - Iraq and Afghanistan Veterans of America
Bob Woodward ... Himself - The Washington Post

Produced by 

Chris Donovan ... producer
Betsy Fischer ... executive producer
Adam Verdugo ... senior producer

Music by 

Joel Beckerman

Production Management 

Betty Nevins ... production manager

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed