(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew


Adrianne Curry ... Self - Judge
Brent Gocke Brent Gocke ... Self - Judge
Skyler Harper Skyler Harper ... Self (as Skyd1ddy)
Kaila Nemoto Kaila Nemoto ... Self (as Kwajamonster)
Todd Papy Todd Papy ... Self - Guest Judge
Krysti Pruden Krysti Pruden ... Self (as Krystipryde)
Wilson Santiago Wilson Santiago ... Self (as Akilleezmight)
Lissarette Vasquez Lissarette Vasquez ... Self (as Suzkaiden)
Charles Weichselbaum Charles Weichselbaum ... Self (as RealityPalez)

Produced by 

Jackie Laine ... associate producer
Heather M. Porter ... line producer

Production Design by 

Jeff Eyser

Set Decoration by 

Alexis Karpf

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Ryan Turpin ... first assistant director
Ryan Veerkamp ... second assistant director

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Abigail Nieto ... wardrobe stylist

Editorial Department 

Hector de Leon ... on-line editor & colorist (as Hector De Leon)
Josh Petok ... colorist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed