Backstrom Poster


Episode List


Season 1

22 Jan. 2015
Dragon Slayer
Detective Everett Backstrom and his team investigate when the apparent suicide of a senator's son turns out to be homocide.
29 Jan. 2015
The Special Crimes Unit helps investigate an escalating serial arsonist.
5 Feb. 2015
Takes One to Know One
Backstrom and his team investigate when a youth pastor is found murdered at a church.
12 Feb. 2015
I Am a Bird Now
When the team investigates the murder of a drag queen blogger, Backstrom declares it a hate crime.
19 Feb. 2015
Backstrom and the team have three days to save a teen who was taken by an elusive online predator.
26 Feb. 2015
Ancient, Chinese, Secret
As Backstrom and the SCU investigate the murder of a fortune teller, secrets are revealed.
5 Mar. 2015
Enemy of My Enemies
Backstrom and his team works with his estranged father to find a suspected eco-terrorist.
26 Mar. 2015
Give 'Til It Hurts
The team investigates when a hit-and-run leaves a wealthy woman dead.
2 Apr. 2015
Inescapable Truth
The team investigates when a witness in a drug investigation escapes from rehab and ends up dead.
9 Apr. 2015
Love Is a Rose and You Better Not Pick It
The S.C.U. investigates when a young female sex surrogate is found dead.
16 Apr. 2015
I Like to Watch
The investigation into a death at a performance art festival turns up several potential killers.
23 Apr. 2015
Valentine's abuser, Dante Trippi, is murdered and left on Backstrom's doorstep.
30 Apr. 2015
Rock Bottom
Backstrom must make a decision when he suspects his father knows about a meth dealer's activities.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed