Nail Files Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 2

19 Aug. 2012
Foot Scrub Cocktail
In the second-season premiere, a client becomes ill after a nail technician suggests she eat foot scrub.
19 Aug. 2012
Katie in the Dog House
Katie gets depressed while visiting an animal shelter with Walter, but her spirits improve when she's asked to judge a toddler beauty pageant. Elsewhere, the nail technicians quarrel when accusations about client stealing are made.
26 Aug. 2012
Pageant Crowns & Glitter Showdowns
Walter cancels a business trip and blames Katie for it. Meanwhile, a pageant dad disagrees with Katie about nail designs; and the salon is understaffed when Joyce threatens to quit.
2 Sep. 2012
Pageants & Parties & Plumbers, Oh My!
Katie tries to throw a party on a budget to celebrate her new hair boutique. Later, Katie is presented with a unique opportunity.
9 Sep. 2012
Down the Rabbit Hole
Katie hosts a party with an Alice in Wonderland theme at her salon, but problems arise because of rival party planners.
16 Sep. 2012
High Heels and Low Class
Katie gets a chance to return to her comedy origins and do a stand-up routine, but chaos at work puts her on edge after an employee gets drunk and disrupts a private party.
23 Sep. 2012
Location, Location, Location
Katie discusses opening a second salon in Miami. Meanwhile, the nail salon battles the hair salon in a friendly competition; and the spray tanner from "Dancing With the Stars" drops by.
30 Sep. 2012
It's Katie Cazorla Day
Katie returns to her hometown for her high-school reunion and receives a key to the city, but the mood of the day is dampened when she gets into a fight with Walter.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed