For Better or Worse Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

25 Nov. 2011
A Better Me
Angela's step daughter, calls Angela a whore in front of M.J.
25 Nov. 2011
One Last Try
Richard reveals that Marcus begged Keisha to get back with him the night before he married Angela.
2 Dec. 2011
The One I Want
Leslie battles with whether or not she should tell Angela about what she saw between Marcus and Keisha.
2 Dec. 2011
Deceiving Eyes
Leslie is conflicted about whether she should tell Angela that she saw Marcus and Keisha in a weird moment.
8 Dec. 2011
Forsaking All Others
Angela receives a certified letter in the mail asking for child support.
8 Dec. 2011
To Lie or Not to Lie
Angela tries to deal with her emotions following a letter where a woman claims that Marcus has fathered a child with her.
16 Dec. 2011
For Baby Mama Drama
As a result of personal issues, Marcus starts having problems at work; Angela is fed-up.
16 Dec. 2011
Speak Now
Angela runs into an old friend.
23 Dec. 2011
For Richer or Poorer
Marcus and Angela continue to argue.
23 Dec. 2011
To Believe or Not to Believe
Angela stayed with Leslie and Joseph for the night. Marcus must explain to M.J. why he has been fighting between Angela.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed