Death in Paradise Poster

(2011– )

Episode List



10 Jan. 2019
Murder on the Honore Express
A passenger is stabbed to death on the express bus to Honore. Jack and his team are baffled by the case, as no one left his seat on the bus - so how on earth was the murder committed?
17 Jan. 2019
Episode #8.2
There is a new team member when the replacement for Dwayne arrives and the current case of DI Jack Mooney and his team involves a zookeeper who dies after being struck by a tranquilizer dart.
24 Jan. 2019
Episode #8.3
During the production of a TV holiday program on the island, the presenter is murdered and DI Jack Mooney and his team have to find the killer.
31 Jan. 2019
Episode #8.4
DI Jack Mooney and the team are investigating the murder of a wealthy businessman in the coffee trade. Their investigation is hampered by disagreements among the family of the dead man.
7 Feb. 2019
Beyond the Shining Sea: Part One
A shadow is cast over a small fishing village when their festival queen is murdered in baffling circumstances.
14 Feb. 2019
Beyond the Shining Sea: Part Two
Jack and his team face the toughest challenge of their lives when tragedy strikes close to home.
21 Feb. 2019
Episode #8.7
A radio DJ is killed in a locked room during a transmission. DI Jack Mooney has to solve the baffling case while he himself is the subject of an interior investigation.
28 Feb. 2019
Episode #8.8
DI Jack Mooney discovers the dead body of a rider in the police station and has to clear up the mystery how it got there and find out who is the killer.

« 2018 |  2019  2020  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed