Bent Poster


Episode List


Season 1

21 Mar. 2012
Recently divorced Alex is a single mom now raising her 10-year-old daughter, Charlie. She hires Pete, a charismatic,ladies man and recovering gambling addict. And they both quickly realizes that they may have met their match in each other.
21 Mar. 2012
Pete's ex Natalie comes back into his life and Alex's beau Ben tries hard to take their relationship to "the next level". But the undeniable chemistry between Alex & Pete causes waves.
28 Mar. 2012
Pete & his crew accidentally discover Ben "cheating" with another woman. Charlie is bummed out because of a bully at school, so Screwsie and Pete's dad James help her get back at the bully.
28 Mar. 2012
Alex is out to impress when she attends the wedding of a partner at her law firm. Trouble is that Ben cancels at the last minute because of hospital duties and Pete somehow fills in and makes an quite an impression.
4 Apr. 2012
Walt does everything he can possibly think of to get back together with his ex-wife Vanessa,Pete's mom. While Pete's crew encounters problems with a wall, Alex & Pete grow closer together.
4 Apr. 2012
Tile Date
Alex has a dream that changes her feelings for Pete. Walt's acting partner quits at the last minute and Gary takes over the role. Ben says the dreaded "L" word and Pete gets sued by Alex's neighbor.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed