(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

James Moir

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Joe Steeples ... (script)

Cast (in credits order)  

Simon Dee Simon Dee ... Self - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Maurice Chevalier ... Self
Sacha Distel ... Self
Yves Montand ... Self
Simone Signoret ... Self

Produced by 

Richard Drewett ... producer

Production Design by 

Ray Price

Music Department 

Max Harris ... musical director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed