Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Eamonn Andrews Eamonn Andrews ... Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Pearl Bailey ... Herself
Spike Milligan ... Himself
Warren Mitchell ... Himself
Marian Montgomery Marian Montgomery ... Herself
Edward G. Robinson ... Himself

Music Department 

Robert Sharples ... composer: theme music "Late Night Special" (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed