R.L. Stine's The Haunting Hour Poster

Episode List


Season 4

4 Oct. 2014
I'm Not Martin
A hospital patient set to get his tonsils removed, but fears the cursed hospital may have other plans that include amputating his foot.
4 Oct. 2014
Grandpa's Glasses
A curious boy accompanies his mother to his deceased grandfather's home. After trying on his grandfather's glasses, he realizes they may not be alone in the house as a sinister spirit seems to be lurking about.
11 Oct. 2014
My Old House
Alice is lured back into her old Victorian house for one more night.
18 Oct. 2014
Mrs. Worthington
Nate finds himself in trouble when he imagines his sister being punished for her bullying.
25 Oct. 2014
Return of the Pumpkinheads
Karen and Zach's family moves to the same farm that once belonged to evil old man Palmer and his creatures.
1 Nov. 2014
Near Mint Condition
Ted's obsession with online auctions threatens more than just his money stash.
8 Nov. 2014
Argh V
Sam's parents latest impulse buy takes them on a road tip to an unfamiliar area.
15 Nov. 2014
Lotsa Luck
Gregory looks to the legends of his Irish heritage to turn his bad luck around.
22 Nov. 2014
While on a hike in the woods, strange things begin to happen to Melvin's family.
29 Nov. 2014
Goodwill Toward Men
A mysterious gifts enters the home of Missy and her family, and there will be no rest for the merry.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed