Aim High Poster

(2011– )

Episode List



18 Oct. 2011
Nick Green is one of the top agents for the U.S. Government. He's also got a paper on Crime and Punishment due Tuesday and a biology quiz this afternoon... because Nick is sixteen years old.
18 Oct. 2011
Episode #1.2
Marcus catches Nick on a "job" and has to disclose his deep, dark secret in order to not have Nick kill him; Nick has a break-through with the girl of his dreams, Amanda...all while he's trying to figure out how to take out the Russian mercenary planning to steal a radioactive isotope.
25 Oct. 2011
Episode #1.3
Nick is forced to choose between doing his job and making his date with the girl of his dreams. To make matters worse, the mob hitfrom the other day didn't go as flawlessly as he thought, and now the Mob Boss is hot on NickÂ's trail.
1 Nov. 2011
Episode #1.4
After Amanda ditches Nick, he sneaks out and goes to Marcus's house and decides to quit being an agent, it's really cutting into hissocial life. Nick is feeling great, until he logs on to the Nightly Intruder. Derik also confronts Nick about Amanda.
15 Nov. 2011
Episode #1.5
Nick goes to the swim meet to see Amanda, and she lets Nick in on her big secret. However, his date with Amanda is cut short whenNick spots the former KGB member, Boris, at the swim meet looking for him.
29 Nov. 2011
Episode #1.6
When Nick spots Boris at the swim meet, he runs into the locker room, right into another gang of thugs who are looking for him.Unfortunately for Marcus, he gets caught up in the chase too.

 2011  2013  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed