The Cavanaughs Poster

(2010– )

Episode List



17 Mar. 2011
The Wine and the Dice
Hope wants Maddie off 'The Cavanaughs'. Scott does not approve of Sarah's new suitor and goes to Mark for help. Charley reveals a secret to Justin.
24 Mar. 2011
If Not for Me
In defense of Maddie's firing, the cast attempt a walk out. Maddie and Charley have a falling out. Justin confronts Hope. Shea returns.
31 Mar. 2011
Beautiful Game
Shea continues to haunt Noreen. Justin brings Maddie and Charley back together. Bryan and Shea share a moment. Sarah is entertained by her new beau which makes Scott feel left out. Mark and Scott place a wager over a game of pool.
14 Apr. 2011
Poor Fool
Justin confronts Hope on her lies. Sarah and Scott's friendship is on shaky ground. Noreen and Maddie learn Dina Martinez has joined the cast.
21 Apr. 2011
Dear Old Friend
Hope meets with Noreen and Maddie. Mark learns Dumas was fired. Beverly leaves for Puerto Villarta. Announcements, reconciliations and toasts are made on the night before filming the new Cavanaughs pilot.
6 Oct. 2011
Toast of the Town, Part 1
The Cavanaughs complete filming the first episode of their sitcom. Noreen is interviewed by Dina Martinez. Hope is not happy when Maddie successfully gets a last minute rewrite. Mark feels guilty when Sarah is arrested.
13 Oct. 2011
Toast of the Town, Part 2
The Cavanaughs celebrate the completion of filming their latest episode. Justin makes an offer to Maddie and reveals more of his past about Hope.
20 Oct. 2011
I Remember
The gang meet at the beach on the anniversary of Shea's death. Justin and Charley recall the last time they saw Shea. Bryan is keeping a secret from Maddie.
27 Oct. 2011
Let's Talk About You
Mark turns to Noreen on what to do about his career and Scott. Maddie and Hope draw their battle lines. Charley realizes Bryan is keeping a secret.
3 Nov. 2011
Wrestle with the Devil
Bryan relives Shea's death. When Charley is exposed as lesbian by a celebrity gossip blogger, Mark falls into Hope's clutches.
10 Nov. 2011
Charley contemplates suicide. Dumas learns of Mark and Hope and uses it to his advantage. Noreen summons Charley's mother.
1 Dec. 2011
Memory of a Happy Moment
The gang celebrate Shea's last birthday. Shea suggests to Bryan to turn the the stage play of The Cavanaughs to a television show.
8 Dec. 2011
Heaven by the Sea
A ghostly Shea visits a comatose Charley. Bryan continues to be wrecked with guilt. Mark is conflicted about his relationship with Hope.
15 Dec. 2011
Unsettled Scores
As Charley recovers in the hospital, unsettled scores reign on The Cavanaughs set. Maddie attacks Hope.
22 Dec. 2011
Twisted Every Way
As the walls fall around Hope, Bryan confesses to Maddie about his role in Shea's death. Scott declares his feeling to Mark. Noreen and Hope face off.
29 Dec. 2011
Seal My Fate
As a party is being thrown for Charley's homecoming, a dethroned Hope uses this opportunity to reveal more secrets in hopes of tearing people apart.

« 2010 |  2011  2012  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed